Never Ending Winter!


It seems to me that the Gods are truly conspiring against us. It is now 9th April and today it was as bleak as a very cold wet day in January!! Come on mister weatherman, give us a break. I trundled off with camera and tripod in tow with the mental picture of using my 10 stop filter to get some black and white flattened water images against a nice bleak sky.

I am delighted to have managed to work out how to post a blog, its only taken me 12 months!! Anyway, please see my new images below. Hope you like them.

aImageImage

One comment

  1. Pride in Photos Photography · April 11, 2013

    I love how you get to live in a little bubble!! Treasure this always my friend. Love seeing your work!

Leave a Reply

