Coastal Gallery, Lymington, Hampshire UK.


I am delighted that Coastal Gallery in Lymington in Hampshire are now selling my work.

I have two pieces showing there and have already sold limited edition print already.

If you live nearby the gallery is really worth a visit, as they support local artists and photographers. You can view my work at www.lynkphotography.co.uk and you can check out the gallery at www.coastal-gallery.co.uk

I think the gods have answered my complaint about the weather and it is starting to warm up. So this weekend I will be up at sunset to catch the light. Spring light really is the best, not only does it offer a great enhancement to all of nature coming back to life, but I feel that spring holds a certain magic, its like it is promising you so much to come over the next few months.

I live in the New Forest, so how lucky am I.ImageImage

Leave a Reply

