Bank Holiday


So, we moan every Bank Holiday in the UK that it rains!! May Bank Holiday 2013, glorious sunshine!! This so caught me out that I actually didn’t know what to do. I had a whole weekend of board games, movies and cooking lined up, that went straight out the window leaving me feeling more than a little lost. 

Whats the best way of grounding yourself again. Get your camera out.

I managed to persuade my youngest Hana to sit for me. She usually either doesn’t want to or just pulls silly faces and eventually I release from the bind of “Dad with a camera.”

This time she sits, offers suggestions and gets really involved in the whole shoot. Even to the extent that she asks to take some shots of me and then directs me like an old professional.

Here they are, hope you like them.

ImageImage

2 comments

  1. Ruthie Catoe · May 16, 2013

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome web site!

    • lynkphotography · May 22, 2013

      Hi Ruthie
      I am sorry it has taken so long to reply. Your comment went into my spam. I am really pleased you like my blog and website. That means a lot. I am new to blogging so don’t really know what you meant with regards to guest blogging. How does that work?
      adam

Leave a Reply

