The Meadow


Gate small Meadow small

Fathers Day is upon us and my girls have really spoiled me with home made cards and presents. They mean more to me than anything that anyone could buy. Please don’t let my girls grow up too quickly.

I managed to steal some time with my youngest last week and the meadow grass just down the road from us was looking fantastic. I shot quite a few but thought I would share a couple with you.

Hope you like and thanks for all the words of support and the follows. Mean a lot

Thanks

A

Leave a Reply

