Milford on Sea Food week and ever clicking shutter>


“… Its Milford on Sea Food Week,” he said in a very soft and convincing tone that lead me to believe that it would be quite straight forward.

“Sure,” I said “I’ll do whatever I can.”

A week later the programme came through. One hundred and ninety two events in 7 days in a the little village of Milford on Sea. Michelin starred chefs, TV celebrities, authors, comedians and local culinary royalty. It was a bit like holding the British Grand Prix in the car park at Waitrose. So much quality squeezed into a square mile.

I managed to get to eighty two events I shot 4000 images, edit and posted online. I have attached here are just some of the photos. If you would like to see more then you can click

http://www.adamlynk.com/Milford-foodweek

and

Milford on Sea blog by David long http://www.milfordonseanews.org

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

